top

Recensioni

Recensioni affittacamere Valentina. Tutte le recensioni degli ospiti del nostro B&B. Se sei stato nostro ospite lasciaci una recensione.

Commento

*La tua email sarà registrata secondo le condizioni d'uso


 

Dicono di noi

Scott Reynolds

Stayed a night and loved it. So stayed for another and then another. VERY well run Valentina and her staff were wonderful accommodating and responsive. Wonderful location, clean great rooms.

05-10-2018

Anto Btt

Posto pulitissimo organizzato bene ..frigo con colazione e merende ..centrale ....persone carine ..lo consiglio ...silenzioso ...GRAZIE

17-07-2018

William Smithyman

We found Affittacamere Valentina a delightful 4 day stay. Valentina and Luis were fantastic hosts. Our room was great and even had a balcony. We asked for the use of two wine glasses and were accommodated. It is the perfect location to stay in the center of Orvieto.

28-05-2018

Jesus Martinez

Great hosts and great location. They helped us with the parking and were very informative. Our room was in the top floor and had a living room, shared with other guests, but it felt as if they place were all for ourselves. Totally recommend the place and would return if I find myself again in orvieto.

08-04-2018

Letizia Pardossi

La struttura è situata nel pieno centro, a due passi dal corso principale. I titolari sono disponibililissimi è molto simpatici. La camera è pulita e molto carina. Credo proprio che tornerò!

20-02-2018

Radko Shopov

This is a 700 years old building beautifully restored by Valentina. The rooms are perfectly cleaned and lovely arranged with everything you need. Fridge is full with snacks and drinks. That was an amazing experience.

17-02-2018

Marco Goffredi

Ottimo B&B , molto pulito , i proprietari sono stati gentilissimi

24-12-2017

Fabio Fusco

Personale gentile. Camera e bagno pulitissimi. Frigo bar incluso nel prezzo. Eccellente.

08-11-2017

Jaami Waali

Adorable place to stay!

19-08-2017

Paola Carboni

Monolocale grazioso,pulito e ben tenuto. Personale gentile e premuroso. Sicuramente ci torneremo.

16-08-2017

Mariacarla Giacentino

Molto bello, curato nei particolari mobilio ricercato, struttura pulita cin personale gentilissimo

15-08-2017

Chris Dapos

La proprietaria e il personale sono gentilissimi le camere e gli appartamenti sono molto belli all'interno e moderni con aria condizionata frigo bar tv e bagni belli grandi con la doccia e tutto ben pulito

26-07-2017

andrea landi

Posizione super ottima, personale molto gentile e disponibile, monolocale funzionale, pulito e curato. Il nostro soggiorno a Orvieto é stato davvero fantastico. Grazie, lo consiglieremo!!

21-07-2017

Italo Puviani

Personale gentile, pulizia ineccepibile, pieno centro. Da consigliare.

06-07-2017

Olga Denisova

Здесь зают комнаты.остались довольны.комната красивая..чистая.включено в стоимость содержимое холодильника...но исключены завтраки

21-05-2017

Sonia Staccioli

Prezzi e posizione ottima. Sono arrivata leggermente in ritardo con gli orari, ma è bastata una telefonata per accordarci. Molto gentili e disponibili.

14-05-2017

Andrea Ortenzi

Posto bellissimo e centralissimo.Servizio ottimo.non è la prima volta che ci vengo e ci tornerò sicuramente.

31-12-2016

Stefano Cozzi

Buon b&b proprio nel Centro storico di Viterbo, a ridosso del Palazzo del Popolo (visibile da alcune stanze), a prezzi contenuti. Ben tenuto. Personale gentile e disponibile.

31-12-2016

prova

ottimo

15-12-2016

Deborah Bardaro

Non esiste altro posto dove soggiornare come questo! Professionalità, gentilezza e grande confort nel cuore della città!!!

01-11-2016

Guido

Ottimo per una visita a Orvieto In centro

27-09-2016

Laura Knight

Nice room, friendly and helpful staff! Bed was comfortable and it was in a nice location, lots of restaurants and sites in walking distance.

27-09-2016

Старовойтов Андрей

Best in Orvieto!

21-03-2015

Sue Wade

While my 5-star TripAdvisor review is pending, I'll review here. Valentina, her mama, and assistant Shirley have been our angels on a trip fraught with illness. From Prague, we phoned to request a change in our stay, because we were unable to travel; then when I fell ill, she not only changed again for us, but stopped by to deliver sound advice on the many prescriptions we'd bought, as well as to bring us lemons to help cure my tummy problems. Her apartment (shown in the Facebook background) is an oak-beamed, fully equipped, wifi-friendly haven near the heart of town. If one has to be ill in Orvieto, which I would wish on no one, this is a place where you will feel safe and cared for! Highly recommend! Bravissima, Valentina!

26-10-2014

Janeen Silcock

This was my second visit to Orvieto and first time at this B and B...would never stay anywhere else when returning.

21-06-2014

10 Eccellente, Valutazione ottenuta da 25 recensioni

“Buon b&b proprio nel Centro storico di Viterbo, a ridosso del Palazzo del Popolo (visibile da alcune stanze), a prezzi contenuti. Ben tenuto. Personale gentile e disponibile. ”

Stefano Cozzi